Lending

Trustmark National Bank

Jason Hebert

850.543.0803

jhebert@trustmark.com

Regions Mortgage

Tiffany Davis

850.502.2339

tiffanym.davis@regions.com

Wells Fargo

Dwight Wiggins

404.391.1686

dwight.wiggins@wellsfargo.com

NMLS# 769358

BB&T

Jean Jackson Crews

850.865.5326

JJCrews@BBandT.com

NMLS# 595305


WDO (WOOD DESTROYING ORGANISMS) INSPECTIONS & TREATMENTS



Home Insurance

Affordable Home Insurance Inc.

Andrew Carl

850.654.1567

andrew@ahifl.com

NMLS# 240514

Coastal Insurance

Jessica Millsaps

727.418.5405

jmillsaps@coastalcoverage.com



HOME INSPECTIONS

Cole’s Certified Home Inspections

Wayne Cole

850.910.1113

wchomeinspect@gmail.com

Hourglass Home Inspections

Johnny Harris

850.960.1635

johnny@hourglasshomeinspections.com



SURVEY

Cunningham and Associates Land Surveying, Inc.

850.939.8787

cunninghamassociates2@gmail.com



Utilities

Regional Utilities

Water & Sewer

850.231.5114

Okaloosa Gas

Natural Gas

850.729.4700

Chelco

Power & Electric

850.892.2111

Mediacom

Cable, Internet, Phone

1.844.987.3260

CenturyLink

Cable, Internet, Phone

800.326.2497